Learn How To Naturally Relieve Constipation

I wanted to make a quick but detailed tips list for this problem because I know the struggle of being on the toilet for hours on end. It can be embarrassing, painful and just plain frustrating. After many years of dealing with this problem I have come across a couple tips that I found online, some tips from sites for the adults and Some Tips from KidsHealth.org for the children that have to suffer from this problem. So here are 4 tips on how to naturally relieve constipation for beginners.

Number One. Your Diet

Make sure that you have the proper diet, if you dont have the correct diet then you could end up becoming very bloated and constipated. What is the correct diet you ask, well I would say that you should eat more whole grains anything with more fiber. And try and stay away from dairy products or high-fat content products. Typically you want to have a high fiber low-fat diet to overcome constipation.

Number Two. Coconut Oil

Coconut oil is an excellent idea and an excellent choice for this problem, I use it whenever I am backed up and it works wonders. There are a few great recipes that you can find online you just need to do a little bit of research but you will find that the recipes are easy to make and some can be yummy.

Number Three.Prune Juice

Prune Juice is just plain awesome, this is as natural as it gets when learning how to naturally relieve constipation. Its basically a natural laxative and will work even better than a laxative normally. Drink one 8 ounce glass of this stuff as fast as you can and wait about 10 minutes and you should be in the bathroom. This is one of those quick fixes but I wouldn't recommend using it every time because it can cause you to have the squirts.

Number Four.Exercise 

This one is incredibly important and its one of the ones that I hate, I am not really an exercise kind of guy, I don't like being very active unless I am hiking or in nature. But this works very well and pretty much in one of the most important things for this, remember to drink plenty of water when you are exercising because this can help move your bowels more for later one.

 

Remember that only you can change yourself for the better, don't sit around and wait for it to happen. Not that you have learned how to naturally relieve constipation you can actually start doing it yourself. You don't need people like me to motivate you to do this. I am always here and if you have any questions I am always here to help but these type of things you need to do on your own. 

 

You can check out this useful site or even MayoClinic.com if you need to find out more about constipation or just need tips overall about your health!